MIT Open Courseware


Massachusetts Institute of Technology has a free course online, it’s  an open courseware website, everyone can download the course materials, courses like engineering, architecture, computer science and many others, then use it. Teachers and learners can have it free. Wow! what a great way to learn more. I just downloaded a free course material for Java 6 preparation for the exam.  I’m glad that I have it now because I really plan to take my certification soon. This is a sort of professional development for me also, to be Java certified.

In this website, I have the link on the blogroll. I encourage everyone (teachers and students) to check out the website and experience it.

Share and learn… education should be free for all.

2 thoughts on “MIT Open Courseware

Leave a Reply

