Back to College Soon…


Summer break is near to end. Back to College, teaching, is what I’m looking forward now. Remaining days of summer break will be used to prepare myself, lesson plans and reprogramming my body clock because since the start of summer break, my sleeping time went crazy, as I made the night as day and day as night. Proud to say, my summer break this year was more productive because I did a lot of studying and learning about Java programming which I missed of doing.

I would say… welcome back to college soon and stay tune in this blog for more articles to come as I will share my teaching adventure for the Academic year 2011-2012.

2 thoughts on “Back to College Soon…

Leave a Reply

