Best advise project


best advice 1

best advise 1

First best advise I’d like to share is “Believe in your dreams”.  I learned this advise from my mother. It’s free to make dreams and it’s okay to believe that someday they will come true.

I always dream that someday I’ll be able to travel outside my native country. I even set a time that at the age of 25, it will happen. When I was 24, I applied to get a passport,  it was my first time to apply, and I have no definite destination, but my purpose was that I want to be ready when I reach 25 I’ll be traveling. Then opportunity came, a teaching job abroad, I was able to travel before my 26th birthday.

I realized that with strong faith and good intention, dreams do come true. So don’t limit your dream, have faith and keep believing that all your dreams and wishes will come true.

This “Best Advise” project is all about sharing best advise. I’ll be featuring some of my friends to share inspiring stories or reflections and share their best advise. Once a month, I’ll post one best advise.

Hope everyone will enjoy and will find this blog helpful.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

